Thoughts and Musings

How to Engage on Facebook: A Guide to Jen Winters

I am on Facebook often. Basically, if I am not working in the house, I am on Facebook. I like it there. I get to keep up with my friends there. I get to post cute/funny/sexy pics there. I am incorrigible, and I love it. You can find my page HERE or you can follow my personal profile HERE. Anyway, here are some things you should know when you engage me on Facebook.

  1. I might write my opinion about a hot topic and it won’t agree with yours, but we can still be friends because…
11951110_1035483916470699_4915120585251064701_n
I don’t really have the energy to dislike you because we disagree.

2. Alisha Vincent (author, find her books here!!) and I have started a campaign: #pugsnotpolitics because…

pugsnotpolitics

3. I might share a book with you. If I do, it’s because…

jen winters is an indie for indies

4. I love them hot and sexy pics but I don’t post them all the time because…

overly sensitive people

5. I love meeting new friends, but I ain’t gonna date you/be your wing man/engage in sexual conversation with you (unless you are a romance author and you are asking my opinion about a scene) because…

love of my life

6. Sometimes I post my own books because…

I'm a freaking INDIE author! I don't have a large corporation backing me up!
I’m a freaking INDIE author! I don’t have a large corporation backing me up!

7. And finally, I’m going to like your posts and comment and engage you when I see you because…

pretty fucking awesome

One last thing!

Alisha is an author with a newsletter! You should sign up for that (get a few awesome freebies along the way *hint, hint, wink, wink*)! Click HERE for that!

And you can find her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ALVincentAuthor/

 

2 thoughts on “How to Engage on Facebook: A Guide to Jen Winters

Leave a Reply

