News and Annoucements

Kissing Demons and Falling Angels Are Going to Audio

I am looking for audio auditions for Kissing Demons and Falling Angels!! I have a few on the line, but the more the merrier! I put on some general guidelines, but if you think you can do it better than what my guidelines are, you send me that audition!! I want to hear it!

I am excited to see this project get off the ground and I am surrounded by love and support. Let’s make this happen!

Kissing Demons: https://www.acx.com/titleview/A3KB6O97EZNSB

Falling Angels: https://www.acx.com/titleview/A2KBLTGNPTM9RX

Kissing demons cover teaser

11401258_1062337740461092_9097117610776645745_n

Leave a Reply

