News and Annoucements

Jen Winters is an Indie Author is CHANGING!!

As of today, I would like to introduce my new blogging partner

Tessa Belladonna!

11744810_1657021401183251_754490607_o

Hey y’all! I’m Tessa and I love to read. I am an adventure waiting to happen. I love excitement. I have a southern drawl and a mean right hook. I love puppies and kittens. Gardening and cooking. I want a partner that can live with and love me, like I do them. I have been known to can a garden. Have lived in a tent. Love to fish, love the beach, and I have an affection for travelling.

11749357_1657021394516585_1287165637_n

 

Tessa and I have been in negotiations today and she has finally agreed to review on this blog for you all! I am so relieved that my charm and personality won her over (it was the free books, I swear it). Please give my new partner a warm welcome and let her know how much we appreciate her taking on the reviews for this blog! Of course, I will still do some reviews, but she will be our main reviewer. You will still email me for reviews and I will still be getting to know the new authors on this blog through interviews and guest posts. But you can look forward to Tessa’s reviews here starting as soon as I get her convinced to post her review of Engaging by Sarah Curtis!

6 thoughts on “Jen Winters is an Indie Author is CHANGING!!

  1. Thank you so much for the support. I am very new to this. I will work very hard to give the best review as possible. Love yall. Thanks again. Here we go with a new adventure Belladonna Style.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

