Reviews

Mid-week Review: Guest Reviewer Veronica Del Rosa

Today I have a very special guest reviewer, Veronica Del Rosa! Veronica and I have special sort of connection–I am her #1 fan!!! No seriously, I love her Enforcers and Coterie series. If you haven’t read them yet, you are definitely missing out! Today she is reviewing another friend of mine’s work: Summer Solstice Sinemony by Cinnamon Sin!

five star

11639849_1068038489891017_344164851_oSummer Solstice Sinemony by Cinnamon Sin

5 out of 5 stars.

Let me preface this by saying I don’t read a lot of erotica. Sure, I’ll dip my toe in the shallow end, but my main obsession is paranormal romance. When I was asked to read this, I thought, what the heck? Whew, talk about hot! It was a short read, but damn, did Cinnamon Sin (love the name, by the way!) draw me in.

Identical triplets need to complete a Summer Solstice Ceremony but something goes just a little haywire. Instead, they end up with a delectable, but menacing set of twins. These two men know just want the ceremony needs, virgin sacrifices. Gotta say, it was much better than the sacrifices of old. 😉

And I can’t forget the cat, Cinnamon Stick. No, the cat isn’t in the story, but she is at the end with a special note. She cracked me up.

Overall, I enjoyed this short story, and can’t wait to read more from Cinnamon Sin.

–Veronica Del Rosa

Buy Cinnamon Sin’s work on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Cinnamon-Sin/e/B0103JM7FS

Get Veronica’s series on Amazon and Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

