Blog tours

Positivity Blog Tour Day 27: Mistral Dawn’s Kitties

First off, I told you Wednesday that I was looking forward to getting my coloring book this weekend. Well look what just showed up in the mail!

coloringbook and pride
Ok, I suck at photo manipulation so you get a pride flag very badly done, but with the right heart. And a buy link. Go get your copy! This thing is gorgeous on the inside too…sigh, can’t wait to get my colors out.

 

Secondly, Mistral Dawn’s post is today and if you love animal stories, this one is definitely for you. Check out her blog and leave a comment on HER blog for ME telling me how much you love her stories. Honestly, I’m not an animal person, so you all need to enlighten me. Seriously. My hubby wants a dog and I’m the big downer in this household of animal lovers.

3 thoughts on “Positivity Blog Tour Day 27: Mistral Dawn’s Kitties

Leave a Reply

