Blog tours

Positivity Blog Tour Day 8: Barbara Chioffi Counters Self-Doubt and Writer’s Block

22590_1577345902536577_3860870731548263333_n

 

Did you see it? Did you see Barbara’s post? Oh wait! That’s what I’m here for–to tell you to get your butt over to Reveries From Barb and see what she had cooking up to lighten your day. I guess I already gave it away though–writer’s block be gone!

Has this blog tour been as good for you as it has been for me? Yesterday I found myself completely light-hearted all day. It was a fantastic feeling! I’m beginning to think that all my merriment before June ’15 was grey and cloudy compared to how I’ve been feeling this month. Having a daily dose of positivity  has really influenced my attitude.

What are you still doing here? Go read Barb’s post!

 

One thought on “Positivity Blog Tour Day 8: Barbara Chioffi Counters Self-Doubt and Writer’s Block

Leave a Reply

