News and Annoucements

My Cover Artist Deserves Some Recognition

Julie Nicholls:

Look at her work; wonder at her brilliance; contact her for your next cover.

http://www.juliemirishkanicholls.wordpress.com/

http://about.me/JulieNichollsAuthor?promo=email_sig

https://www.facebook.com/WallpapersArtworkAndFanArt?fref=ts

https://www.facebook.com/jnichollsauthor

ascention-within-teal-finalfb-size barbara-cover-fb-size divisive educating-rena-official-small fade-to-white-smaller feb-21-smaller final-cover-use-this-smaller-for-twitter full-size-feb-correct kissing-demonsfinal-fb-size not-for-sale-small Phoenix Fallen Phoenix Rising reduced-size-for-posting rude-awakening-recoveredfb-size secrets-official-smaller the-high-bridge-final-edition-fb

4 thoughts on “My Cover Artist Deserves Some Recognition

  1. Reblogged this on Veronica Del Rosa and commented:
    I’m stealing this from Jen because she’s completely correct. Julie Nicholls deserves recogniztion for her work. I was lucky enough to work with her on several of my covers, although only one of them is on display right now – Dawn’s Keeper. The other three are for books that haven’t been released yet. And this week she’ll be working on another one for me. I absolutely adore Julie’s work and she’s such a great person to work with, so sweet and fun.

    However, I’m not sure how I feel about other people finding her because then she might get too busy to do my covers! *wail*

    Like

  2. Thank you Jen for posting about me, you’re a sweetheart…and Veronica, you and Heather are and will be my prized customers…I’ll drop everything to work for you two because you’re so fabulous..even though Heather can’t make up her mind about font colors…and chicks in pic’s…and backgrounds…and …and….

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

