Monday Personal Log

MPL 11: Busyness

Just an FYI for all you lovelies out there. I am getting ready for a move and a Facebook event so I expect to be remiss with my blog this week. I am also in the last stages of first draft for Falling Angels and getting it ready to go off the to editor, so I am going to be super busy this month. Next month I am participating in an awesome blog tour with six other romance authors. We are going to be inspiring you and encouraging you; spending the month sharing positive thoughts, stories, and ideas for living a positive life.

Love you all and thank you for your kindness and support. I am nothing without all my friends, family, fans, and followers.
💜
Jen

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1632288550338859/

Buy Kissing Demons for 99 cents: http://www.Amazon.com/kissing-demons-guardian-novels-book-ebook/dp/b00r28094u

image

Leave a Reply

