News and Annoucements

Announcing: Cressida McLaughlin & HarperFiction Deal!

romance festival

Kate Bradley at Harper Fiction has bought World rights for two books from debut author Cressida McLaughlin. The first will be published as a series in four separate e-book instalments and will tell the heart-warming and witty story of a young woman, Cat, who sets up a dog-walking business in and around the locale of Primrose Terrace. The series will follow the lives and loves of the residents and their adorable doggy charges and will appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Bramley and Trisha Ashley.

Unknown-1

The first e-book, Wellies and Westies, will launch in spring 2015 and will be followed with Sunshine and SpanielsRaincoats and Retrievers and Tinsel and Terriers over the coming year. A complete physical edition, Primrose Terrace, will feature all four instalments plus extra bonus material and will be published in November 2015.

Bradley says: ‘Series publishing has really taken off recently and…

View original post 193 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s