Thoughts and Musings

So I’ve Decided to Write a Prequel

I enjoyed the writing and weaving of Kissing Demons; it was a fun exercise of my creative writing ability and my skills as a word artist. It was also my first book and we learn from our experience as writers. I didn’t give Alex the time or space he deserved in the book and so, I’ve decided to write a prequel–sort of. 

I’m going to write for the readers of this blog the story of how Alex came to DFW and what happened when he met Geneva. It will be a fun challenge of my story weaving ability and give my readers and fans a peak behind the Alex curtain. 

I’ll post the first installment later tonight and plan to have a new installment each day until the story completes itself. 

See you soon and enjoy. 

One thought on “So I’ve Decided to Write a Prequel

Leave a Reply

