Reviews

Review: Kissing Demons

Review for my book: KISSING DEMONS.

Veronica Del Rosa

Kissing Demons
Kissing Demons by Jen Winters
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I wavered between 3 and 4 stars as this book wasn’t something I usually read. I’m more into the angst riddled, borderline psychotic paranormal. Kissing Demons was a surprisingly sweet tale considering it dealt with demons, werewolves and Guardians who fight evil.
Geneva, thankfully, wasn’t a TSTL heroine. She was smart, tough and willing to kick ass when needed. Yet she didn’t fall into the trap of smart ass bitch to get her point across. A strong woman and one I quite liked.
Alex, sadly, we didn’t get to see much of him as it is first person POV. And for part of the book, they were apart. I would’ve liked some more interaction between them. I’m a sucker for werewolves. 😉
I’ve been lucky enough to read a few snippets from the second book in this series and…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

